Couples' reviews

Brides and Grooms' reviews

Patrick and Chiara (England/Italy)

Wedding: 02/06/2017

Acoustic Duo and Dj: Thay entertained and engaged everyone!!!
We would like to thank this wonderful duo for making our dreams come true; We received so many compliments from our guests for our choice of music.
They entertained and engaged everyone with their elegance, talent, warmth and professionalism.
Deborah’s voice is bewitching and Fabrizio's playing touches the soul!
A particular thanks also, to the Wedding Music Italy DJ, for getting everyone down on the dancefloor and having fun! We recommend these true professionals to all future couples!

Julius and Joanna (Philippines/USA)

Wedding: 22/05/2017

Opera Singer and Organist: we were so impressed!!!
We were so impressed with Jana Mrazova's angelic voice and all the sacred music that the organist played for our church wedding last month. They truly made the ceremony very special.
Thank you for making our dream wedding come true. Highly recommended! All the best in your future endeavours!

Ken and Tracy (North Carolina, USA)

Wedding: 07/09/2016

Acoustic Duo: Absolutely Amazing!!!
Absolutely Amazing!!! Deborah and Fabrizio were the highlight of our wedding!
We had been searching online for someone to play at our intimate wedding in Cinque Terre, Italy when we came across Soul Revolution. WOW is all I could say.
What an exquisite voice Deborah has, and well accompanied by Fabrizio on the guitar.
Communication and all the logistics for planning our perfect wedding was made extremely easy from the states with their timely responses and professionalism. The repertoire variety they offered made picking our songs effortless. They are multilingual and sang for us in both English and Italian.
Without a doubt I would recommend this exceptional Duo.
Deborah and Fabrizio, thank you for sharing in our special day. We will never forget you!!!

Elaine and David (Ireland)

Wedding: 07/07/2016

We are so glad we booked Deborah and Fabrizio for our big day,
It was the perfect ambiance for our special day!

I cannot recommend Deborah and Fabrizio enough!!
In preparation for our wedding in Rome I found searching online for the perfect wedding music for an intimate wedding to be a daunting task! So much so that we actually thought about not having live music at our reception, however once we found Deborah and Fabrizio's audios online we became really excited about the type of magical atmosphere their music creates and decided to book. From the very beginning Deborah was hugely helpful in terms of explaining the conditions to music at wedding receptions in Rome etc.. She is definitely a perfectionist and took extra steps to ensure that everything went to plan for our big day, even visiting our venue and keeping in contact with our hotel events manager.
A true professional she handled any query quickly and the response was always positive, which made planning the wedding from Ireland much easier.
On the day the music was superb, so much so we asked them to play longer!! During the canapes the soft melodies and Deborah's amazing voice created the perfect ambiance for our special day. All of our guests still talk about our choice of music being the perfect fit for us and our guests. Throughout dinner upbeat songs created a fun and easygoing atmosphere with singalongs in places!! I am so glad we booked Deborah and Fabrizio for our big day and their music really did add a special quality to it which I will always remember. We only have great things to say about this band and would highly recommend them for your own special day!!

Cora and Luca (England)

Wedding: 28/06/2016

High quality Acoustic Duo
A really high quality Acoustic Duo! Lovely voice and great acoustic guitarist.
Deborah and Fabrizio were exceptional and we were very happy with their performance.
We received many compliments from all our guests. We highly recommend them.
Thank you for eveything! Luca and Cora

Roger and Laura (Scotland/Australia)

Wedding: 16/05/2015

We highly recommend the Acoustic Duo for any kind of special occasion!
We felt very much at ease with Deborah and Fabrizio; they were both professional and friendly, and we were impressed with their extensive musical repertoire and the singer's excellent performance.
We passed some unforgettable hours. I highly recommend them for any kind of special occasion!

Valentina and Paride (France)

Wedding: 26/07/2014

The Acoustic Duo: Flawless performance and so much heart!
What can we say to describe Deborah and Fabrizio: two kindred spirits, one guitar and a voice that gives you goose bumps! Fabrizio's style of playing is very gentle and intimate, and Deborah sings divinely, her voice is pure and melodious and she has an amazing vocal extension.
I chose them for my wedding after listening to their original single JAMAL, a track that I had never heard before, but whose power and musicality instantly captivated me. I remember thinking “Yes! They're exactly what I'm looking for!” I sent them an email straight away, hoping they would be available on my wedding day. They replied promptly, demonstrating their professionality and courtesy from the start.
I'm still grateful to them.. they were able to create an easy going yet engaging ambience. They were of fundamental importance to me, my husband and our guests: flawless performance and so much heart!
I recommend them 100%! Thanks guys!

Annelisa and Carlos (Luxembourg)

Wedding: 04/05/2014

Impeccable Acoustic Duo: our guests still compliment us on our choice!
Meeting Deborah and Fabrizio was very special.
They are true professionals, always available, patient and deferential to the couple's needs and timing.
During the preparation of our wedding, we subjected them to a lot of stress, but they were always kind and never lost their smile: they fulfilled all our requests!
We live abroad and it's never easy to organize things from a distance, but they were constantly there for us: always answering our emails promptly, keeping in direct contact with us via text messages and telephone/Skype. Their perfomance on our wedding day was appreciated by everybody, in fact our guests still compliment us on our choice: they were wonderful!!! Not only was their performance impeccable, but with their music they were able to highlight the most significant moments of our special day.
They were a dynamic yet discrete presence on our day.
Needless to say they will be always in our heart.
Annelisa and Carlos.

Other Services we Recommend

If you are looking for other services (Photographers, Make Up Artist etc.) we suggest the following!